WIAW #3

Hi friends!!

I have been off the WIAW bandwagon for a while now!

Thanks to Jen for hosting :)

I am going to keep it short and sweet today… it was a good day of eats.

For breakfast I enjoyed a lovely yogurt bowl. I combined 2% Fage yogurt (loving the 2% over 0%) combine with strawberries, vanilla Sun Warrior, and raw oats. LOVE this combo.

Lunch was pretty darn simple but OH SO YUM.

Almond butter and pickle sandwich. Whatever, don’t knock it till you try it.

Snackaroo was an apple and this ridiculously yummy nut mix I found at Lunds.

I mean is there ever anything wrong with a PB and chocolate combonation?!

Dinner was some Mahi Mahi grilled and smothered in Sesame and Ginger dressing from TJs and a HUGE side of Kale, broccoli, tomatoes and sweet potatoes  sauteed in canned coconut milk, garlic salt and curry powder… topped with Wassabi Almonds from TJs.

Real good.

Dessert was some of the best cookies I have ever made. I did the exact recipie from How Sweet It is for Puffy PB Cookies. Mine were not puffy but they were unreal, I added sea salt to the top and ate three. They were seriously some of the best I have ever made and stayed gooey and yummy for a week!! (obvi this is last weeks Wednesday eats).

SOOO GOOD.

As for running, see below. I was kicking ass and taking names and then I got injured… story of my life.

Life is still good though, right?! Right.

Love ya’s

Molls

Leave a Reply

